en	News
zh	新闻

en	Manage news and export them as RSS or Atom feed
zh	管理新闻并导出为RSS或Atom源

en	News feeds
zh	新闻源

en	Items

en	News
zh	新闻

en	Newslist
zh	新闻列表

en	Adds a list of news items to the page
zh	添加新闻记录列表到页面

en	Newsreader
zh	新闻详情

en	Shows the details of a news item
zh	显示一条新闻记录详情

en	News archive
zh	新闻存档

en	Adds a news archive to the page
zh	某个新闻存档的所有文章列表，请注意，必须启用“新闻存档菜单”模组才能浏览新闻存档

en	News archive menu
zh	新闻存档菜单

en	Generates a navigation menu to browse the news archive
zh	允许浏览新闻存档