en	Read more on %s
zh	阅读更多%s

en	Author
zh	作者

en	by
zh	由

en	There are no news items for this period.
zh	本月没有新闻

en	Currently there are no news items.
zh	目前没有新闻记录。

en	Comments
zh	评论

en	(comments: %s)
zh	(%s 条评论)

en	%d item(s)
zh	%d条记录(一条或多条)

en	&lt;

en	&gt;

en	News
zh	新闻

en	Back to the news overview